Birthday Chatter

 
 
 – No, I would never say anything straight away for being afraid of hurting the other. We, Leo people, are like that.
 
 – Yes, but even people who have been born under the same sign are still different people.
 
 – Sure, but still, I wouldn’t do it. He seems to be like me in some sense.
 
 – Dear me, why can’t you guys be straight and make things clear? Don’t you see that you hurt more when you beat around the bush and say things other than what you really think and feel? You could save a lot of suffering if you were honestly straight to the point, you know.
 
 – Yes, perhaps you are right, but I just can’t be like that and I understand him.
 
 – Well, I’m glad someone does, ’cause I just can’t get you guys…
 
 
Leave a Reply

