Holiday Matinée

A holiday afternoon perfect for cinema with my child. We chose to watch Johnny English Reborn, a comedy to vary a little.

I couldn’t help but notice the elderly couple sitting next to us though. The lady would laugh her arse off and that made me feel so good, watching her and her gentleman having so much fun, genuine fun. I felt more amused by them than by the film itself.

However, I must confess a particular scene in which English would go up and down on an automatic chair in the middle of a meeting with the Prime Minister cracked me up. So cracking funny that it made me cry!

You gotta watch it!

Leave a Reply

