5 Years Later

It’s been 5 years since I started working for this school and today I was surprised by my co-workers with a little party to celebrate it. The secretary came up the stairs and told me to rush downstairs because our boss was mad at me and demanded to see me immediately. I didn’t really understand what was going on because I have never done anything so serious to make her so angry. So, as I went downstairs and saw everybody around a beautiful table with some nibbles and drinks, I realised what was going on. It’s nice to know you get along with everybody, have never had any problems with anyone and people do care!  🙂

2 thoughts on “5 Years Later

Leave a Reply

