And If I Was There…

Where should you emigrate? – quiz

As Europe’s crisis deepens, thousands are moving abroad in search of better economic conditions and a better life. Answer these seven simple questions, and our migratometer will tell you where you should think about relocating.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/quiz/2012/jun/01/where-should-you-emigrate-quiz?CMP=SOCNETTXT6967

I don’t live in Europe, but took the quiz above anyway because I wondered if I’d be sent back to Brazil. Instead, I got Canada. Well, so after I go to Europe and get tired of living there, I know I should try living in America again. 😉

Your results: Your choices show you should think about moving to Canada. Yes, it can be cold, but the quality of life is high and it’s a destination for European police and firefighter immigrants, particularly, or for those with skills relevant to the mining industry. The Canadian government even has a handy test you can do to see if you would be approved:

http://www.cic.gc.ca/app/ctcvac/english/index

 

 

Leave a Reply

